Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joey Strickland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joey Strickland

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LucyDrop

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to do business here, we always talk to Becky and she's a fantastic person to work with."

Sande Slay

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love Alex! She's always so helpful and courteous when I need something. Great customer service!"

Brandon Jenkins

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of this agent for over 6 years, during that time a lot of "life" has happened. Allie has been a constant go-to for me anytime I've ever needed help. She knows her job and goes above and beyond my expectations anytime I've needed something. Keep up the good work, Allie! As for the insurance itself, I can honestly say State Farm has always been fair. I work in the finance industry and I hear horror stories all the time about bait-and-switch tactics a lot of other insurers use."

ginger lynch

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has gone above and beyond to help me with whatever I need for my car insurance, car claims, Etc.. They get the job done and the agents are so friendly and kind.."

Ashley “Nicole” Lowe

April 29, 2022

3  out of  5
"Just very expensive"

Amy Black

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been with me for many years!! I say it that way specifically because ANY need I've ever had, it's handled! Ali is always amazing!!! I feel she always has my best interests in mind! The rest of the team has been super as well, but Ali has been my main girl!! Peace of mind with insurance is worth it all!! State Farm definitely 5 stars!"

Annette Piff

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great news! If you are looking for a friendly, professional, and knowledgeable automobile insurance agency, I strongly recommend this agency. I just had the good fortune of having a delightful young lady named Allie assist me with a variety of questions I had regarding my automobile insurance coverage; she superbly answered all of my questions, some of them involving research; Allie was very patient and kind. She has helped me in the past and I know I will always be taken care of when Allie answers the phone! To be fair, I should add that Ashley, who has been there for a while also, has been a great help to me in the past as well. Mr. Strickland is a very nice gentleman and has helped me in the past, also. This agency has been around for a long time, and in my opinion, it's easy for me to understand how they continue to succeed -- they truly care about their customers!"

Carole

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that goes the extra mile to help with all your insurance needs."

Adrienne Spottswood

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and knowledgeable, and always solve my problems"

Jeannette Bartell

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. I switched to Joey Strickland's office a few years ago and the team there is absolutely wonderful. I can't say enough good things about them."